• Connect with us
  • Subscription Link
  • Bookmark Us
  • AF Twitter
  • AF YouTube
  • AF LinkedIn

    Arent Fox Announces Recipients of 2011 Firm Pro Bono Awards

    December 9, 2011

    On November 17, 2011, Arent Fox LLP announced the recipients of the firm’s annual Albert E. Arent and Marc L. Fleischaker Pro Bono Awards.

    The Albert E. Arent and the Marc L. Fleischaker Awards are presented annually to partners, associates and legal professionals who demonstrate “outstanding contributions to public service.”

    A reception was held November 17 in all three Arent Fox offices (Washington, DC, New York, and Los Angeles) and telecast internally to announce this year’s recipients.

    Arent Fox chairman Mark M. Katz, chairman emeritus Marc Fleischaker, and managing partner of the New York office Michael S. Blass, spoke at the event and made the presentations to this year’s honorees.

    The recipients of the Albert E. Arent Award for Associates and Legal Professionals are:

    To read detailed descriptions of each of the honorees’ pro bono efforts, please click on the respective links above.